

The lecture of Dr. Jayashri Dhamale was organized by the Department of Chemistry . She delivered lecture on "How to maintain health without Medicine". In her lecture she emphasized on the use of herbs and exercise in increasing the natural healthy power of the body to cure deceases. About 50 students of B.Sc and M.Sc. attended the lecture delivered by eminent speaker. Dr. R. U. Khope Head Depatment of Chemistry introduced guest in the begning. Dr. C. J. Chandekar Off. Principal , Dr. P. S. Utale, Dr. Y. K. Meshram and all staff members of the department were prominently present.

Shri. Shivaji Science College, Congress nagar Nagpur Department of Chemistry Guest Lecture 2018-19

Sr. No		Name of students	veer	Signature
1		ACHAL PRASHANTRAO RAUT	M.S.I	Anchel
2	Ku	ANIKET SHANKAR BHANDARE	M.S.I.I	Anobet
3	Ku	ANKITA VIJAY VISHWAKARMA	MS.I	Ro
4	Ku	AZMIYA SADAF MD. SHERFUZAMA	MSC.I	Azony
5	Ku	BHAIRAVI SURENDRA PANDIT	MSC.I	has
6	Ku	DILLU SURESH SINGH	M.S.I	Date
7	Ku	GAURI CHANDRAKANT URKUDE	M.SC.I	60-
8	Ku	Harsha R. Mohadikar	M.S. I	King
9	Ku	ISHA OMSINGH CHOUHAN	MS.I	Ide
10	Ku	MRINAL ANAND CHILBULE	M.S.I	my
11	Ku	MRUNAL JYOTIKUMAR DESHMUKH	T.RM	Maria
12	Ku	MUDRALI KARTIKKUMAR CHOUHAN	M.S.I	rendrote
13	Ku	NANDINI SUNIL MAHURE	M.S.I	Nonder
14	Ku	NEHA JAGDISH TEMBHARE	M.S.I	neder
15	Ku	NIKITA HOMCHAND NINAWE	MSCI	Manay
16	Ku	NOVIL DEVENDRA RAHANGDALE		late
17		POOJA SURESH TELANG	MYI	2060
18	Ku	PREETI RAVINDRA MUDALKAR	m.S.I	Outor
19	Ku	Rajshri Meshram		low
20	Ku	SANDESH ANANDRAOJI PADOLE	MXI	Canto
21	Ku	SWATI RAMAVTAR SHARMA	MSCI	Sundo

Shri. Shivaji Science College, Congress nagar Nagpur Department of Chemistry

		Br. Jayohn D	you	
Sr. No		Name of students	Class Signature	
1	-	Aachal Gurudas Rahangdale	Miscell Allander	
2	Ku	Aishwarya Khemraj Chadda	MSCIANNE	
3	Ku	Anushree Sharad Bhoyar	MISC-TI AND	
4	Ku	Ankita Rajeridra Lanjewar	MICC III CHURDS	
5	Ku	Anjana Parasrain Yadav	NO COT ANOS	
6	Ku	Bhudevi Mahadeo Parse	MISC-IL Prostant	
7	Ku	Dhanashri Ramlal Lanjewar	MS-TI Dre	
8	Ku	Himani S. L. Chandravanshi	M-2-TI Himanut	
9	Ku	Kajal Rajendro Kholoragade	MACTI Report	
10	Ku	Kunal Deoraj Andhalgaonkar	MISCTI Bunes	
11	Ku	Kishor Deshmukh	Misin (22)	
	Ku	Monika Liladhar Saiwala	M.SCT Marite	
12	Ku	Nikshita Nagmote	M-SM Nokate	
14	Ku	Nisha Udayrao Satpute	M-SET ASSEE	
15	Ku	Nilesh Hemraj Ramteke	MISSAT VE	
16	Ku	Payal Puranial Rahandale	M.Sott RRes	
17	Ru	Parimal Ambadas Mengnare	MSCTT Raypur	
18	Ku	Pooja Vijay Wadai	M.SCHI RODE	
19	Ku	Pratiksha Bhagwanji Thombare	MASCEL Deat	
20	Ku	Priyanka Raju Parate	171.ST I Dugo	
20	Ku	Simran Suresh Pilare	Misr II Same	
22	Ku	Sharayu Ratan Shende	MIST Shasayu	
22 23	Ku	Snehal Arun Chavan	MATI Chay	